Pages: (2) 1 2  ( Go to first unread post )
Add Reply

Stars of the Skyy, Plotter for Sarah Williams/Aqua
Skyy
 Posted: Jun 23 2017, 08:45 PM

N/A

OoC Account

Phoenix Skyy is online

25 years old / 7 posts

So I'm not very good with fancy html coding, so I'm sorry if this is incredibly direct without bells and whistles.

I really could use some plotting for Aqua the most, but I'd like to get Sarah more involved, too.

Aqua is originally from Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep and her profile is here.

Sarah is from Labyrinth and her profile is here.

Please quote me if you have any ideas or thoughts. I'm open to any suggestions.

--------------------
user posted image
user posted image
PM
^
Katie
 Posted: Jun 24 2017, 03:54 AM

the master at...everything!

OoC Account

Katie is online

29 years old / 227 posts

Skyy: -points to plotter page in my signature- Potential plots, yes?

--------------------
user posted image
Credits to Bach for this AMAZING set!
plotter | tracker | want ads | graphics | future character ideas
PMEmailWebsiteGTalkAIMYIMMSN
^
Twin
 Posted: Jun 24 2017, 05:23 PM

Dork

Admin

Twin is online

30 years old / 3002 posts

Skyy
I love Aqua! It would be awesome to have her and Rumple maybe in the realm of darkness doing something together? You know Rumple would be interested in that darkness keyblade. XD

She and Garnet might also get along, I think! Garnet is very calm and reserved, but not afraid to voice her opinions. xD She can be a bit of a therapist at times. >>

I have a million other characters, too, but I'll start with just these two
PMEmailWebsiteAIM
^
Skyy
 Posted: Jun 28 2017, 10:57 AM

N/A

OoC Account

Phoenix Skyy is online

25 years old / 7 posts

Twin
Oh god. Rumple would have to hold something way over Aqua's head for her to even consider helping him find a keyblade of darkness (though the catch is he would need someone to perform an inheritance ceremony to wield it).